

## **House Members**

Representative Patty Acomb, Co-Chair Representative Pat Garofalo Representative Amanda Hemmingsen-Jaeger Representative Walter Hudson Representative Frank Hornstein Representative Spencer Igo Representative Larry Kraft Representative Marion Rarick Representative Zack Stephenson

## Senate Members

Senator Nick Frentz, Co-Chair Senator Scott Dibble Senator Steve Green Senator John Marty Senator Andrew Mathews Senator Nicole Mitchell Senator Eric Pratt Senator Jason Rarick Senator Tou Xiong

January 24, 20243 1:00 PM Room 123, State Capitol

## Agenda

1. Approval of November 13, 2023, minutes

## 2. Transmission

- Department of Commerce
- MISO
- Grid North Partners
- Dan Lipschultz
- 3. Public Testimony